Skip to main content
17. 6. 2024
17. 6. 2024

Focus On Series – May 2023

Our ‘Focus On’ series continues into May. These are free 15-minute talks held in the AV Theatre. You will be introduced to a topic relating to natural or cultural heritage and for May it is Focus On Hares and Focus on Ringforts. The full schedule of talks is listed below:

Focus on Ringforts

Sunday 7th May 12noon to 12.15

Saturday 13th May 12noon to 12.15

Monday 15th May 12noon to 12.15

Wednesday 17th May 12noon to 12.15

Thursday 18th May 2.30 to 2.45pm

Saturday 20th May 2.30 to 2.45pm

Thursday 25th May 12noon to 12.15

Sunday 28th May 12noon to 12.15

Focus on Hares

Monday 8th May 2.30 to 2.45pm

Sunday 14th May 2.30 to 2.45pm

Tuesdays 16th May 2.30 to 2.45pm

Friday 19th May 12noon to 12.15

Sunday 21st May 12noon to 12.15

Saturday 27th May 12noon to 12.15